AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Management Committee Members for 2020/21.

(By clicking on the Committee Position Title, you will be able to view (or download) a document (in pdf format), which details the Role and Responsibilities of that position).



1st Vice President - Ro Jackman  

2nd Vice President - Roger Vass 

Past President - Carol Morse

Secretary - Jenny Vass

Treasurer - Linda Ivanovski

Membership Officer - Carol Gilmore

Functions Officer - Patsie Bletzer

Welfare Officer - Edna Lowe

Tours and Trips Co-ordinator - Ro Jackman

Guest Speakers Officer - Norma Evans

Bulletin Editor - Roger Vass



Chain of Office - President