JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

We meet on the 4th Monday of each month at 10:00am at The Fraternity Club, Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow. Come for coffee and cake and lots of chatter and laughter.

Monday 25 January 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Monday, 22 March 2021
Monday, 26 April 2021
Monday, 24 May 2021
Monday, 28 June 2021
Monday, 26 July 2021 CANCELLED
Monday, 23 August 2021 CANCELLED
Monday, 27 September 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021
Monday, 22 November 2021
Monday, 27 December 2021