JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

We meet on the 4th Monday of each month at 10:00am at The Fraternity Club, Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow. Come for coffee and cake and lots of chatter and laughter.

Monday 27 January 2020 (this is Australia Day holiday)

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday, 23 March 2020
Monday, 27 April 2020
Monday, 25 May 2020
Monday, 22 June 2020
Monday, 27 July 2020
Monday, 24 August 2020
Monday, 28 September 2020
Monday, 26 October 2020
Monday, 23 November 2020
Monday, 28 December 2020