AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Committee 2019

President: Rob Erskine-Smith

Vice-President: Robin Bruce

Past President: Esron Nave

Secretary: Leigh Ashman

Treasurer: Heather Hunter

Hospitality: Judy Bell

Membership: Ruth Forrest

Guest Speakers: Terry Coman

Tours & Outings: Clive Bell & Mal Hunter

Committee: John Forrest

Welfare: Caroline Graham

Newsletter: Margaret McLeod


The Committee meets at least every month at rooms at the Kenmore Village Library. Elections are held at the AGM in March each year.


Foodies !  Good food, good company, good times - Enjoy!