AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

                                PROBUS CLUB OF HOLROYD INC.


                                                     COMMITTEE 2020-2021


PRESIDENT;                                            Ben D'Souza

VICE PRESIDENT:                                    Julie Minci

SECRETARY:                                            Julie Rothery

TREASURER:                                           Arthur Watson

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:                   David Doolan

                                                               Vic Emerton

                                                              Cheryl Holden

                                                              Chris McKay

                                                               Wendy Pierdziwol



IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:              Julie Rothery


OTHER VOLUNTEER POSITIONS:                                    


Attendance Officer:                                        George Snow and Nell Tanswell

Membership Officer:                                      Cheryl Holden

Holprobus Editor                                           Julie Rothery

Probus South Pacific Ltd Liasion Officer:      Ann Watson

Guest Speakers Convenor:                            Vic Emerton

Monthly Outings Convenor:                           David & Ann Doolan,, Allen and Carmel Wonson(Picnic Days)                                        

Extended Outings Converor:                         Linda Couchman

Extra Outings:                                              Julie Minci

Seniors Lunches:                                         Chris McKay

Outings Recorders:                                     Peter Bedingfield, Ann Doolan. 

Walk Convenors:                                         Ben D'Souza, John & Dianne Hayman

Welfare Officer:                                           Ann Watson:

Club Merrylands Liaison Officer:                 Ian Rothery

Morning Teas:                                              Ann Morris, Jan Reinke, Kay Vella, Robin Bush 

Picnic Assistance                                         Allen and Carmel Wonson

Welcoming Committee:                              Carmel Wonson Judy Batson, John Batson,Ann Watson, 

Holprobusiness Collectors                           Ben and Bridget D'Sousa                   

Holprobusiness Distribution:                      Judy Batson, John Batson

Holprobusiness Postage:                           Fay Smith

Active Retirees Collectors:                         Ben and Bridget D'Sousa  

Web Page:                                                  Trevor Myers

Book Exchange:                                         Vic and Lorraine Azzopardi                     

Photographer:                                           Tony Rose    

Historian:                                                   Nell Tanswell

Public Officer:                                            Arthur Watson

Hon.Auditor:                                              Mariya Cojan

Hon.Solicitor:                                            Chris Maley OAM