AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

AGM and Elections 2020

The 2020 AGM will be held on the 3rd March 2020  at 11am following our general meeting.

Venue: Cherrybrook Community and Cultural Centre.

Nominations for all Office Bearer positions are now open and can either be posted or placed in the appropriate box at our February General Meetings. Nominations will close at the end of the Fellowship Break at the February 2020 General meeting.

(n.b. A separate Nomination Form is required for each nomination)

Various procedures and documentation that cover this election are listed below:

  • 2020 Election Notification
  • This form to be used to nominate for a position.
  • Various Job descriptions and positions can be found on the Office Bearers page.
  • Following is the list of nominees received for the 2020/2021 Management Committee.

           Position Nominee
  President Dianne Carroll
  Senior Vice-President Lyn Lawrence
  Junior Vice-President John Cowpe
  Secretary Anne Chinner
  Treasurer Judy Coulson
  Membership Officer Lesley Harrison
  Events Coordinator Margaret Granzotto
  Inter-Club Activities Officer Vacant
  Communications Officer Lorraine Osborne