JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

 

EVENT UPDATE: New events are now available as Covid restrictions have been eased. See the link below.

Please note the new Bank of Queensland BSB No. for event payments is 122 723. 

Account No. 2295 0055.     Account Name:  Probus Minto Events

Please use the Bank Code Description: "name/s BandCode No." 

 


Events_Calendar_Nov_2020-V2.pdf

   

 Event details & on-line sign up sheets

Click here to view the Second Anniversary Video

Outing Summary. Use Calendar Link or On-Line Sign-up sheets for more info.

Men's Luncheon at Macarthur Tavern.   Use on-line sign up sheet or call Peter Fulham: 0468 392 610

12 noon Wednesday 2 December.  Corner Gilchrist Drive &, Kellicar Rd, Campbelltown. Car park at rear or short walk from Macarthur Station.

Annual Christmas Picnic at Mount Annan Banksia Gardens

10am Tuesday 15 December

Morning Tea at Wests:  Use On-Line Sign Up Sheet

10am Tuesday 29 December

Lunch at Doyle's Wharf: Watsons Bay. Train & Ferry. Use On-Line Sign Up Sheet

09:24 Minto Train. Thursday 7 January 2021. 

Lunch at Product of Italy:   115/33 Village Circuit, Gregory Hills. Use On-Line Sign Up Sheet

12:00pm Wednesday 13 January 2021

Morning Tea at Espresso Warrior Minto Mall :  Use On-Line Sign Up Sheet

10am Monday 25 January 2021

Drive to Lake Alexandra, Mittagong: Car Pool & Picnic Lunch. Use On-Line Sign Up Sheet

10am Thursday 28 January 2021

Lunch at Bundeena RSL: Train & Ferry to Bundeena. Use On-Line Sign Up Sheet

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Mini Golf: Campbelltown.  Use On-Line Sign Up Sheet

Thursday 18 February 2021

"We Will Rock You"  This is being held at the Riverside Theatre, Parramatta.

Saturday 20th February, 2021, starting at 1pm.  $48  per person. Money needs to be deposited into the Minto Probus Bank no later than 26th November, 2020. Bank details:  BSB:124 001 A/c. 22950055 (BOQ)  Code 0020 Please notify Linda if you intend going and also when you have deposited the money. We have to then transfer the money to the Ingleburn Probus. 

Broulee Cabins: 3 Night Get-away. Use On-Line Sign Up Sheet

Tuesday 23 February 2021