JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Due to the current lockdown all outings and activities are presently suspended.

 

Calendar of Events 2021

 

Come and join the many events on offer in 2021.  Partners and friends are welcome too.

Keep an eye on our monthly newsletter for additional events and activities.

 

 

 Mon 10 May

Walking in Jells Park, followed by coffee.

10.00am
 Mon 17 May

Emerald Ladies Probus  General Meeting at Emerald RSL

10.00am
 Fri 21 May

Bunjil Daytime Theatre presents "The Songs of Shirley Bassey"

10.30am
 Tue 25 May

Nosh & Natter Lunch at the Laughing Fox Cafe, Emerald

12noon
 Thu 27 May

Cancer Council's Biggest Morning Tea at Ann Hamilton's home

10.00am
 Mon 7 Jun

Wine tasting at Emersleigh Estate Winery in Emerald 

New date: Mon 12 July

11.00am 
 Thu 17 Jun

Lunch at Rose Cottage in Monbulk

12noon 
 Mon 21 Jun

Emerald Ladies Probus  General Meeting at Emerald RSL 

10.00am 
 Tue 22 Jun

Nosh & Natter Lunch at the Laughing Fox Cafe, Emerald

12noon 
 Fri 25 Jun

Bunjil Daytime Theatre presents "Swinging on A Star: A Tribute to the Rat Pack"

10.30am 
 Mon 12 Jul

Wine tasting at Emersleigh Estate Winery in Emerald 

11.00am 
 Fri 16 Jul

Bunjil Daytime Theatre presents "The Beggars sing The Seekers" 

10.30am
 Mon 19 Jul

Emerald Ladies Probus  General Meeting at Emerald RSL

10.00am 
 Tue 27 Jul

Nosh & Natter Lunch at the Laughing Fox Cafe, Emerald

12noon 
 Wed 11 Aug

A tour of Burrinja, the Dandenong Ranges Community Cultural Centre followed by lunch

11.30am 
 Mon 16 Aug

Emerald Ladies Probus  General Meeting at Emerald RSL

10.00am 
 Fri 20 Aug Bunjil Daytime Theatre presents "The Best of the Best of Gilbert and Sullivan"
10.30am 
 Tue 24 Aug

Nosh & Natter Lunch at the Laughing Fox Cafe, Emerald

12noon 
 Mon 13 Sep

A visit to Cloudehill Gardens at Olinda followed by lunch

TBA 
 Mon 20 Sep

Emerald Ladies Probus  General Meeting at Emerald RSL

10.00am 
 Tue 28 Sep

Nosh & Natter Lunch at the Laughing Fox Cafe, Emerald 

12noon 
 Mon 11 Oct

A walk in the Warburton Rainforest followed by lunch

10.00am 
 Mon 18 Oct

Emerald Ladies Probus  General Meeting at Emerald RSL

10.00am 
 Tue 26 Oct

Nosh & Natter Lunch at the Laughing Fox Cafe, Emerald 

12noon 
 Mon 1 Nov

Pre-Melbourne Cup Day Lunch and fun

12noon 
 Mon 8 Nov

A day trip on the ferry from Sorrento to Queenscliff

TBA 
 Mon 15 Nov

Emerald Ladies Probus  General Meeting at Emerald RSL

10.00am 
 Tue 23 Nov 

Nosh & Natter Lunch at the Laughing Fox Cafe, Emerald 

12noon