AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Meet the 2017-2018 Committee of Fraser-Coast-Hervey Bay Combined Probus

The 2017-2018 committee of Fraser-Coast-Hervey Bay Combined Probus met for the first time this month. As this will be the club’s 15th year, it will be a busy one for the committee.


Pictured left to right: Ray Johnson, Guest Speakers, Alex Burness, Treasurer, Noeleen Waldron, Publicity, Maureen Burness, President, Pat Harvey, Functions and Historian, Ann Baker, Newsletter, Keith MacCarthy, Secretary, Norma Antiltz, Trips and Outings and Claire Lee, Membership. Absent: Jan Dawson, Welfare.