AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

AGM Photos from Kenmore Village Probus Club

Here are some photos from Kenmore Village Probus Clubs recent AGM.

The photos in sequence L to R below are:

Returning Officer Jack Greenwood, inducting incoming President Denise Kearns.

Outgoing President Royce Allan and Incoming President Denise Kearns with the Chains of Office.

Incoming Committee present: Helen Gustafson (Secretary), Denise Kearns (President), Nola Denington (Treasurer), Coral Johnson (Speakers' Officer), Royce Allan (Immediate Past President).