AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

15 Year Celebration at Combined Probus Club of Hopetoun

Members of the Combined Probus Club of Hopetoun, Beulah and visitors enjoyed our 15th Anniversary meal at the Community Hotel Hopetoun. Guests were welcomed from Probus Clubs at Ouyen, Dimboola, Warracknabeal, Horsham and Birchip.

Rotary Presentative Ray Duffield congratulated the Club on such an achievement and presented President Coral Brown with a Certificate and letter from Probus South Pacific Limited. Ray and his wife Leora presented 15 year Certificates to the fifteen Foundation Members who were present.


Pictured: Foundation Members of the Combined Probus Club of Hopetoun with their Presentation Certificates.  

L-R Standing: Val Williams, Clive Wooding, Gwen Malcolm, Helen Robins, Shirley Scott, Phyllis Burdett, Marg Gunn, Lorna Williams.

Seated: Eileen McCullough, Ken Healey, (Past President of Hopetoun Rotary Club and Convenor of the Foundation meeting and Public Officer), Aileen Hofmaier (Foundation Entertainment Officer), Muriel Healey (Foundation Secretary), Olive Wellington, Coral Cox, Topsy Smith. Missing with apologies; Una Splatt, Edna Shannon, Von Lehmann, Betty Donnan, Jan and Kevin Neville.