AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

The club meets every second thursday of the month with the exception of Jan when the club goes into recess for the xmas holidays.

The club committee mees 10 days priot to monthly meeting to arrange cliub events, venues and other genral business.

The current comittee is made up of members

John Largerwey                          President 2019-2020

Reginald Kemp                          Club Secretary

Pat Bartholomues                      Club Treasurer

Carol Charlston                          Outing organiser