AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

All Probus clubs abide by a Constitution and this documents stipulates in effect that a club must be run by an elected committee. Essentially a committee comprises of:
President, vice-president.secretary,treasurer and several other office holders responsible for outings, membership, welfare and a newsletter.

The committee is elected at the Club's annual general meeting for a one year tenure and meets prior to the members monthly meeting.

The current committee is

President:         Clare Meyers
Past President:   Tony Mason

Secretary:         Wal Knowles
Public Officer:     Wal Knowles
Treaserer:          Maya Lak
Welfare:            Diane Knowles
Outings:            Tony Mason
Speakers:          Lyall Williams
Membership:      Heather Gorrell
Newsletter:        John Nicholls

Committee meetings are amicable and co-operative and members are welcome to join our committee.