AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

AGM photos from the Tuggeranong Probus Club

Here are some photos from Tuggeranong Probus Club recent AGM.

Peter Griffith (a long-time member) was ‘awarded’ with a Life Membership. Peter took part in various duties within the club, and was always ‘available’ to entertain with a ‘wonderful rendition of’ “DANNY BOY !”.

Tuggeranong’s 2019-2020 Committee members:
Front Row: Marcia Withell (Treasurer), Bill Hall Jnr (President), Wendy Freeman ( Secretary), Lloyd Brittle (Vice President)
Back Row: Carol Willey(Probus Association Liaison), Nasonie Brittle (Membership), Maggie Watts(Welfare), Orlanda Cardona (Welfare), Anne Meade (Speakers), Ada West (Lucky Door Prizes), James Makepeace (Badge Fines), Charlie Samuel (Liaison).